18 and Under Are Getting 25 and Higher


       Poplarville would like to recognize the students who a scored 25 or higher on the ACT in 2019. These students are eligible for many scholarship opportunities due to their high level scores. PHS will recognize their high achievements with banners hung on campus.

       Congratulations to the following students: Jonathan Kite, Zane Miller, Tyler Knight, Brooke Ladner, Cade Willard, Dillon McClelland, Micah Davis, Mehgan Hebda, Sarah Erwin, Peyton Barber, Renee Harris, Ravyn Garret, Gen Smith, Morgan Prince, Loren Tynes, Chloe Hennes, Ariel Hines, Aislynn Andrews, Macey Head, Sadie Pitre.

Editor: Sydney Nestle

Co-Editor: Dalton Barnes, Blaire Alexander, Taylor McClendon