2018-10-23 NTHS

Career & Technical student organizations are a major part of each CDC program as they add to the overall educational experience. They help build social, leadership and teamwork skills, as well as self-confidence. In an effort to highlight the importance of each member who is elected by their peers to serve in a leadership role, the faculty at the CDC holds induction ceremonies each year.  This year’s Officer Induction Ceremonies were held Tuesday, October 23 in the Career Development Center. Below is a list of those officers:.

From the Marketing program and DECA:

President – Sadie Hubbard

Vice President -Sarah Coleman, Paige Lee

Secretary – Bailee Crider, Ravyn Garrett

Treasurer – Jessica Smith, Sarah Recatto

Reporter- David Carroll Hilliard

Public Relations Kevin Hart

From the Digital Media program and DECA:

President – Logan Brady

Vice President – Janelle Johnson

Secretary – Aislynn Andrews

Treasurer – Christian Smith

Reporter – Phillip Pullens

From the STEM program and DECA:

President – Morgan Benoit

Vice President – Dalena Seal

Secretary – Hannah Spiers

Treasurer – Gabrel Vaughan

From the Health Science program and HOSA:

President – Kylee Necaise

Vice President – Bayly McGill

Secretary – Hailey Blanchard

Treasurer – Victoria Ladner

Reporter – Avrea Boothe

Reporter – Savannah Price

From the AEST program and FFA:

President – Olivia Branum

Vice President – Renee Harris

Second Vice President – Kason Davis

Secretary – Reanna Shuler

Treasurer – Janelle Johnson

Reporter – Lauren Tynes

Sentinel – Seth Dardar

From the Culinary program and FCCLA:

President – Aaron Short

Vice President – Clayton Culpepper

Secretary – Payton Hartfield

Treasurer – Camryn Davis

Reporter- Jolie Pervel

Reporter- Madysen Sheppard

Events Coordinator- Justin Fox

From the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS)

Faculty members from all programs recommend students who go above and beyond in their classes and their student organizations for membership in the National Technical Honor Society. Those members and officers include:

President – Sadie Hubbard

Vice President -Bayly McGill

Secretary – Seanna Rains

Treasurer – Austin Ashley

Reporter – Sarah Ricotto

DMT DECA Officers


STEM DECA Officers

FCCLA Officers

FFA Officers

2018-10-23 HOSA