Hall of Fame

Poplarville High School is pleased to announce the 2017 Hall of Fame members.  To be a candidate for the Hall of Fame, a senior must be in the top 25% of their class and submit the appropriate paperwork.  A panel of seven teachers, selected by the senior Student Council members, then rank the students based on overall academic, extracurricular, and community activities.

 The members of the 2017 Hall of Fame include Mallory Smith, Logan Whipple, Kaitlyn Barber, Rachel Harris, Zach Rice, Kayla Hughes, and Camden Ray.