Poplarville High School is pleased to announce the 2016 Hall of Fame members.  To be a candidate, a senior must be in the top 25% of their class and submit appropriate paperwork. A panel of seven teachers, selected by the senior student council members, then rank the students based on overall academic, extracurricular, and community activities.  This year's group includes Mallory Nuccio, Victoria McMurray, Lauren LeCompte, Dalton Spiers, Jonthon Wells, McKinsy Harris, and Matthew Merrell (not pictured).