Congratulations to PHS Hall of Fame for the Class of 2015!  Hall of Fame members are selected from the top 25% of the graduating class by a committee composed of faculty members appointed by the Student Council.  Pictured (left to right) Andi Pullen, Harlie Pounds, Madison Nodurft, Clay Garrett, Drew Smith, Kristina Pertuit, and Mercedes Mayfield.